How do i roast turnips?

Preheat oven to 400 degrees. Peel and cut turnips into bite sized pieces. Place on a baking sheet and toss with some olive oil, salt and rosemary to coat turnips. Place in oven and roast. May take up to an hour to cook completely, but begin checking after 30 minutes for tenderness and browning.