What is after eagle scout?

"Eagle Scout" is mostly considered the ultimate rank in the Boy Scouts of America. However, scouts aged 14 or older are permitted to join another branch of scouting called the Venture Scouts. Many Eagle Scouts continue their scouting by becoming Venture Scouts, or by moving into scouting leadership.