What did gigi hadid name her daughter?

Supermodel Gigi Hadid and singer Zayn Malik have come up with a sweet but powerful name for their baby daughter. The couple have decided to name their daughter Khai. Gigi made the reveal in the most subtle way by changing her Instagram bio to add 'Khai's mom