What's the day of the dinosaurs?

The Day of the Dinosaurs is a book written by Steve Brusette. It tellss you everything you ever wanted to know about dinosaurs and allows you to compare the biggest, fastest and fiercest creatures of the land, sea and sky from four different prehistoric periods.