How long did it take apollo thirteen to reach the moon?

Apollo 13 looped around the moon and returned to earth, never landing. The total voyage (round trip) was 5 days, 22 hours, 54 minutes, 41 seconds, so one could surmise the time to travel from earth to the moon was just short of 3 days.