How many different kinds of stormtroopers are there?

In Star Wars, there are 147 different types of stormtrooper. These include Clone Trooper, Advanced Recon Commando (ARC Troopers), Clone Trooper Pilot, Flame Trooper, Biker Advanced Recon Commando, Clone Cold Assault Trooper, Clone Republic Commandos and Clone Gunner.