Is there a place called aldo via?

Everyone with access to Netflix and a willing suspension of disbelief is familiar with Aldovia, the European country ruled by Queen Amber (Rose McIver) and King Richard (Ben Lamb). Of course, Aldovia isn't real, but the trilogy was filmed in a real castle in Sinaia, Romania.