Is s. u. s. in the dictionary?

Yes. Sus means giving the impression that something is questionable or dishonest; suspicious

---

"Sus" would be a slang word meaning giving the impression that something is questionable or dishonest; suspicious. It's also short for "suspicious." It is in the Oxford Dictionary.