How to wrap a soccer ball in a box?

Cut a long piece of wrapping paper. Then slide a bowl under your wrapping paper and place the gift on top. Then pull the wrapping paper to the top of the object. Then crease the wrapping paper gently, going around the ball to cover it. Lastly, tie the excess paper at the top with a ribbon.