Who is the white ranger?

Thomas "Tommy" Oliver (played by, Jason David Frank) is the White Mighty Morphin Power Ranger in Mighty Morphin Power Rangers. He was previously the Green Mighty Morphin Power Ranger in Mighty Morphin Power Rangers.