Tell me more facts about godzilla?

In addition to his deadly atomic breath, Godzilla can also emit atomic energy in all directions from every inch of his body in a short-range pulse called the nuclear pulse. Godzilla used this ability throughout the Heisei Series. He used a more powerful version of it in Godzilla 2000 to kill Orga.