How many expendable movies were made?

The Expendables series consists of three films: The Expendables (2010), The Expendables 2 (2012) and The Expendables 3 (2014), with a fourth film scheduled to be released in the future, as well as an unnamed spin-off and a shared universe movie entitled The ExpendaBelles.