Who is kaguya from naruto?

Kaguya Otsutsuki is the first person to have chakra. She is very strong has two byakugan and later also awakens the rinne sharingan. She also has a variant of the bone kekkei genkai but this one, on hitting its target, disintegrates itself and the target. She is the last enemy in the war arc.