What are jubilees powers?

Jubilee has the power to generate pyrotechnic energy plasmoids from her hands. She has referred to these blasts as "fireworks". The plasmoids obey her mental control, traveling where she directed them, arranging themselves in various shapes, and exploding when she wished.