What's the fastest rapper?

Eminem's New Track 'Godzilla' Just Broke the World Record for Fastest Rap Verse. He was able to drop 10.65 syllables per second on the track's third verse. Until then, Twista was commonly considered the fastest rapper. He was able to drop 11.2 syllables per second