Where is the tallest dog in the world?

The Guinness World Record has confirmed Zeus, an American Great Dane from Texas, as the tallest living dog in the world. The two-year-old pup stands at 3 ft. 5.18 inches.

---

Zeus, a two-year-old grey and brown American Great Dane from Bedford, Texas, USA. Standing at 1.046 metres (3 ft 5.18 in), the gentle giant has been confirmed as the tallest dog living (male) in the world.