Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the three regions of north carolina?

The three main geographic regions of North Carolina are the Atlantic coastal plain to the east, the Piedmont region in central North Carolina, and the Mountain region in the west, which is part of the Appalachian Mountains.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1579289725225) }}

Points points 124
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world