Who are the characters from coco?

Characters from the 2017 Disney Pixar movie Coco include Miguel, Hector, Ernesto de la Cruz, Mama Imelda, Abuelita, Papa, Papa Julio, Tio Oscar, Tio Felipe, Gustavo, Tia Rosita, Chicharron, Mama, and Mama Coco.