What is the rate ascension of jupiter?

I believe you mean what is the right ascension of Jupiter. This is a means used to locate Jupiter in the night sky. The current Right Ascension of Jupiter is 21h 40m 08s and the Declination is -15° 11m 26s (topocentric coordinates computed for the selected location: Greenwich, United Kingdom).