Who has birthdays on august eleventh?

Familiar names with August 11 birthdays include Richard Mead, Lloyd Nolan, Mike Douglas, Alex Haley, Arlene Dahl, Stuart Rosenberg, Jerry Falwell, James Mancham, Ian MacDiarmid, Eric Carmen, Steve Wozniak, Hulk Hogan, Rob Minkoff, Jim Lee, Viola Davis, Joe Rogan, Chris Hemsworth, and Pavel 183.