What's nine p.m. p. d. t.?

9:00PM PDT means 9:00 in the evening (that's the PM) using Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) as the offset from UTC. Pacific Daylight Time is 7 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).