What is aqua velvet?

Aqua Velvet is a beverage containing alcohol. Ingredients: 3⁄4 ounce rum, 3⁄4 ounce vodka, 1⁄2 ounce blue curacao, 2 1⁄2 ounces pineapple juice, 1 ounce prepared sweet-and-sour mix, 1⁄2 ounce cream of coconut and ice (optional). Not to be confused with Aqua Velva. An ice blue, cooling aftershave.