What's the longest tennis match ever recorded?

The Isner–Mahut match at the 2010 Wimbledon Championships is the longest tennis match in history. In total, the match took 11 hours, 5 minutes of play over three days.

---

n total, the match took 11 hours, 5 minutes of play over three days, with a final score of 6–4, 3–6, 6–7, 7–6, 70–68 for a total of 183 games. It remains by far the longest match in tennis history, measured both by time and number of games