Who is aleksey nevali?

Alexei Anatolievich Navalny is a Russian opposition leader, and anti-corruption activist. He came to international prominence by organizing anti-government demonstrations and running for office to advocate reforms against corruption in Russia, and against President Vladimir Putin and his government