How do you get rid of moths in your house?

To get rid of moths, make up some cloth bags with the following herbs: bay leaves, cloves, rosemary, and thyme. Moths hate those odors. They also hate cedar, so keep lots of it around. Keep your home dust-free. Freeze any clothing with moth damage. Use vinegar to clean any areas where you found them