How much potassium is in cabbage?

How much potassium is in cabbage depends on the type of cabbage, and how it is prepared. A cup of chopped raw red cabbage contains about 422 mg of potassium, while cooked about 541 mg of potassium. A cup of chopped raw green cabbage has about 316 mg of potassium, while cooked has about 460 mg.