Where is homely hills in fortnite chapter two season three?

In the first week of Chapter 2, Season 3 players are tasked with finding three Gnomes in Homely Hills—one of the few Landmarks that survived the flood. Homely Hills is located in the northern section of the Season 3 map, near Lockie's Lighthouse