What country is abbreviated e. o. r.?

It is not an actual country, but an abbreviation for the French term Equipe Olympique des Refugies. The English equivalent is Refugee Olympic Team. It is made up of athletes from countries that have no national team in the Olympics on which they can compete. This started in the 2016 Olympics