Why does billie eilish wear baggy clothes?

According to interviews with her that I've read, she wears them for a couple of reasons. She likes them and they're comfortable. She also wears her clothes baggy to help reduce the possible numbers of internet trolls who like to comment on celebrity's appearance, especially young female artists.