What is the tertis jingle?

I think you mean TETRIS, not tertis. The Tetris theme song is An Instrumental Arrangement Of "Korobeiniki", A Russian Folk Song that originated as a poem by Nikolay Nekrasov all the way back in 1861. The Tetris theme tune was arranged by the Japanese composer Hirokazu Tanaka in 1989.