When does operation steel wave come out?

June 16, 2020, is the official date. Ubisoft has now confirmed the exact Steel Wave release times, too. Operation Steel Wave is on the way to save your day! This is the longest test server run in the game's five years, so hopefully, the new season launches with fewer technical issues.