Who starred in once upon a time?

The TV show Once Upon a Time featured cast members Ginnifer Goodwin as Snow White, Jennifer Morrison as Emma Swan, Lana Parrilla as the Evil Queen, Josh Dallas as Prince Charming, Jared S. Gilmore as Henry Mills, and Robert Carlyle as Rumplestiltskin.