What country is the official currency of kohler?

I could not find a country whose currency is the "Kohler". However, there are the Costa Rico Colon; the Czech Koruna; Danish and Norwegian Krone and Iceland's and Sweden's Krona; and there are many countries who call their currency the dollar.

---

Perhaps someone misunderstood the connection of Kohler(multifaceted globalFamilyOfBrands) to currency due to 2015 announcement:"STRATEGY 4-27-2015 How Kohler Is Using Sponsorship ToGain Social Currency". Strategy: product placement at events to drive SocialMedia conversations (the desired currency).