What are the body parts of a spider?

Spiders have two body parts: The cephalothorax and abdomen. In addition they have Eight legs, “feelers” called Pedipalps, silk spinning organs called Spinnerets, 6 or 8 eyes, mouth parts called Chelicerae, and Fangs.