Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the body parts of a spider?

Spiders have two body parts: The cephalothorax and abdomen. In addition they have Eight legs, “feelers” called Pedipalps, silk spinning organs called Spinnerets, 6 or 8 eyes, mouth parts called Chelicerae, and Fangs.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1585458731786) }}

Points points 108
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world