Who is brianna tarth?

Brienne of Tarth is a prominent character in George R. R. Martin's "Song of Fire and Ice" novels, which were adapted into the TV series "Game of Thrones." She's a warrior noted for her skill, bravery, and honor, though barred from becoming a knight because of her sex.