What's the mortgage payment on a million dollar house?

Monthly mortgage payments on a 1 million dollar home will depend on several factors, including your credit score, down payment, term, and interest rate. Generally speaking, on a 30-year mortgage with 20% down, you can expect to pay around $4,500 in monthly mortgage payments on a million-dollar home