Who is christopher freeland?

Christopher Lee "Chris" Freeland Rummel Beatty Borodoway Davis Fritsche Goin Holdoway Huddleston Sharpestein, Sr., is the main character in the reality soap opera called "Christopher "The Rockweiler" Freeland". The soap opera is based on The Final Dungeon book series