What are the 7 class 1 railroads?

There are actually 8 Class 1 railroads: Amtrak, BNSF Railway, Canadian National Railway, Canadian Pacific Railway, CSX Transportation, Kansas City Southern Railway, Norfolk Southern Railway, and Union Pacific Railroad.