What are the most academically advanced countries?

The most educated countries in the world, according to percentage of population with the highest level of education. Lithuania (55.2 percent) Luxembourg (55 percent) ... Switzerland (52.7 percent) ... Austria (52.5 percent) ... United Kingdom (51.8 percent) ... United States (50.4 percent) ...