What's the spiciest candy in the world?

Ghost Pepper Candy The Bhut Jolokia candy is part of a candy "new wave" that includes several variations using this powerful pepper, which score a stunning one million on the Scoville scale.

---

The Hottest candy ever invented. That was awarded the Guinness World Record of 2007 is called GHOST PEPPER CANDY (WATERMELON FLAVOR WITH 16-18 CANDIES PER PACK.