How many m. and m.'s are in a pack of eminems?

Depending on the flavor (Milk Chocolate, Peanut, Almond, Dark Chocolate) and the size (individual, sharing, bulk) the number of M&Ms in a package can vary since each bag is loaded by weight not pieces.