What temperature do you cook roast asparagus in the oven?

Preheat oven to 400º F. Same size spears best. Break off tough ends. Place on foil covered baking sheet, drizzle with olive oil. Toss to coat asparagus completely. Spread in single layer &sprinkle liberally with salt &pepper. Roast for 20 to25 minutes until tender but still crisp. Try lemon & parm.