What's the world record longest hiccups?

68 years: Ever since an accident on June 13, 1922, Osborne had hiccupped nonstop. The condition persisted for more than six decades, only ending in 1990, a full 68 years after it began. Osborne's plight remains the longest attack of hiccups confirmed by Guinness World Records.