What is the movie cash-back about?

While stocking shelves at his dead-end job,would-be artist Ben realizes he has the ability to halt time.While the world remains frozen,Ben's unusual talent helps him forget about a nasty breakup with his ex Suzy.Stopping time so often though,may make him miss a new romance with his co-worker Sharon.