What are the ingredients of molasses?

Molasses is a dark, sweet, thick byproduct made by distilling sugarcane or sugar beets into table sugar. It contains minerals such as calcium, magnesium, manganese, potassium, copper, iron, phosphorus, chromium, cobalt, sodium, and vitamins such as niacin, vitamin B-6, thiamine, and riboflavin.