What is papale?

Known as a Papale Piko'ole, or crownless hat, are traditionally made from Lauhala. These straw replicas are great for beach days or your favorite Tahitian Ahuroa. Adorn it with your favorite flower or lei to be the perfect accent to your outfit. One size fits most.