What is the definition of systematically?

1 : relating to or consisting of a system. 2 : presented or formulated as a coherent body of ideas or principles systematic thought. 3a : methodical in procedure or plan a systematic approach a systematic scholar. b : marked by thoroughness and regularity systematic efforts.