Who is the twenty twenty one n. f. l. hall of fame class?

Members of the Class of 2021 NFL Hall of Fame are players Peyton Manning, Calvin Johnson, Charles Woodson, John Lynch, Alan Faneca, & Drew Pearson. Coach Tom Flores and Scout Bill Nunn round out the list.