Can you air fry pears?

Yes, you can. Pears prepared in an air fryer are delicious. Simply peel and cut 2 pears, coat them with a few teaspoons of oil, and air fry at a low temperature, such as 300 degrees. Stir every 2 minutes. When edges are light brown, they are done. Sprinkle with sugar and cinnamon to serve.