What fish bite in summer?

during the summer, crappie, catfish, bass, carp, bluegill, and many others bite in freshwater. In saltwater, you will find flounder, grouper, reds, wahoo, amberjack, and more. The best thing to do is to research what is biting in the area you will be fishing.